Atif aslam songs, wallpapers, lyrics, concerts and movies information.

4th release of atif aslam album 2011: “shabnam”

4th release of atif aslam album 2011 shabnamIt’s not new for us to listen his same song over and over again; well for all fans out there such new and exciting songs are on their way in atif aslam’s new album “shabnam“. Atif has already released three albums ( jalpari, dooori and meri kahani) and a number of hit singles from the Indian cinema. The success of his work cannot be denied when one views his songs on the top of the charts and the increasing number of his already huge fan following.

All atif’s fans are waiting anxiously for the release of his album shabnam. Rumors have yet been spreading that the songs are leaked and the album was to be released in October 2010. Rumor usually fans out a fake fire to destroy the anticipation for the upcoming truth, which never proves good for the reputation of the actual work of the person .But for the album “shabnam” on the other hand the rumors have made the excitement and enthusiasm even more .The fans keep posting on Atif’s official web pages claiming how badly they are waiting to hear the new sound tracks from the album “shabnam”. The album consists of 9 pop music tracks which are listed below:

  • Harr gaya
  • Sajda karun main
  • Aitabar krna
  • Raahi hun
  • Shabnam ki tarhan
  • Teri judai
  • Rabba se mila
  • Rahe na hum
  • Zindigi se

The album is not yet released and is expected to release in October 2011. And on the bases of the work already performed by atif we can analyze that he is definitely going to rock the charts this time too. His fans are always there to support him. It’s not that atif has been static for 2 years since his last album release “meri kahani” he got involved in many other activities like playback singing for movies and involvement in acting himself. All these tasks were loved and appreciated by his fans worldwide but since the news for his new album “shabnam” that is all his fans can talk about. The songs for this album are listed on many websites as the new upcoming sensation. We don’t know how long it is exactly going to take for the album to release but it sure promises a lot to atif’s fans. The fans have been waiting for the release of shabnam for a long time now and are glad that its finally coming up to its release this year. We all wish atif aslam the best for the release of his new album “shabnam” this year , hope the songs top the chart overnight just like his first song “adat”. With shabnam we can see new hope for atif’s career as a pop artist in Pakistan, where he actually began his journey towards being a musician in the first place.

Summary: Atif aslam’s upcoming album release “shabnam” the most awaited music by his fans. We hope that it becomes a major hit in a short time. Best regards to our beloved singer atif aslam.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.4/10 (41 votes cast)
4th release of atif aslam album 2011: "shabnam", 8.4 out of 10 based on 41 ratings

Related Posts


Comments on: "4th release of atif aslam album 2011: “shabnam”" (2)

  1. This is cool!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)

  2. Thats great news. Atif aslam keep making albums in upcoming years.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)

Leave a comment for: "4th release of atif aslam album 2011: “shabnam”"

Tag Cloud